New Committee

Following the AGM on 25.10.20, a new committee has been elected.

2020/21 Committee
Chairman – Meg Shepherd-Foster
Vice Chairman – Philip Shepherd-Foster
Hon. Secretary – Tim Buzwell
Hon. Treasurer – Jamie Miller
Member without Portfolio – Tim Schofield (for the transition)
Senior Winton Captain – Daisy Hutton
Cadet Winton Captain – Kate Morwell-Neave
Veteran Winton Captain – Jane Clayton
Kent Rep – Peter Huggins
Kent Rep – Jane Clayton
Surrey Reps – TBC
Sussex Reps – TBC
Welfare Officer – TBC (interim Daisy Hutton)

Share this!

SE Region AGM

The South-East Region AGM will be held via a Zoom meeting on the 25th October at 4pm. Anyone wishing to take part please contact the Secretary, Jim Welan

Both  Chairman and the Secretary are standing down. Please send nominations for these roles to the secretary Jim Whelan.

In addition the position of Winton Captain is vacant, anyone interested in this role contact the Chairman, Brian Causton

Both Jim and Brian can be reached through the Contact Page.

Share this!