New Committee

Following the AGM on 25.10.20, a new committee has been elected.

2020/21 Committee
Chairman – Meg Shepherd-Foster
Vice Chairman – Philip Shepherd-Foster
Hon. Secretary – Tim Buzwell
Hon. Treasurer – Jamie Miller
Member without Portfolio – Tim Schofield (for the transition)
Senior Winton Captain – Daisy Hutton
Cadet Winton Captain – Kate Morwell-Neave
Veteran Winton Captain – Jane Clayton
Kent Rep – Peter Huggins
Kent Rep – Jane Clayton
Surrey Reps – TBC
Sussex Reps – TBC
Welfare Officer – TBC (interim Daisy Hutton)

Share this!

LIke all websites 'cookies' are used to aid navigation between pages and track your usage. We use them for navigation and statistical purposes only. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.